El álbum en directo de Birdeatsbaby “Live in Prague 16.04.2016” finalmente se encuentra disponible en Bandcamp por el módico precio de 7£. Podéis adquirirlo sobre estas líneas o aquí.

Cabaret de Medianoche

This entry was posted on dissabte, octubre 15th, 2016 at 13:56 and is filed under General, Lanzamientos, Música. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet

Leave a reply

Name (*)
Mail (will not be published) (*)