Emisión #169

Posted by: Xavi Queroin Descargas, Emisión, General, Música

Viendo cómo la política americana se adueña de todo, hemos preparado una selección musical de folk anarquista enfocado a la figura del nuevo presidente electoo Donald Trump.

George Gershwin – Rhapsody in Blue
Seethruskin – Donald Trump Is A Fucking Garbage Can (Demo)
Blackbird Raum – Division
Woody Guthrie – This Land is Your Land
Woody Guthrie – All you fascists bound to lose
Woody Guthrie – Tear the fascist down
Billy Bragg & Wilco – Against The Law
Ghost Mice – Monsters Get Slain
Ryan Harvey – Peace, Justice and Anarchy
The Oprhans – For an Old Kentucky Anarchist
Utah Phillips – The Power in the Union
Utah Philips & Annie di Franco – Anarchy
Utah Philips – I will not obey

Cabaret de Medianoche

This entry was posted on Dimarts, Gener 31st, 2017 at 12:08 and is filed under Descargas, Emisión, General, Música. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet

Leave a reply

Name (*)
Mail (will not be published) (*)