Emisión #177

Posted by: Xavi Queroin Descargas, Emisión, General, Música

Después de un largo hiato estrenamos la temporada 2017/2018 con un repaso a las últimas novedades del mundo del punk y del dark cabaret.

George Gershwin – Rhapsody in Blue
Amanda Palmer – Drowning in The Sound
Amanda Palmer – Small Hands, Small Heart
Birdeatsbaby – Deathbed Confession
Diamanda Galas – All The Way
Abney Park – Captain Ulysses
The Cog is Dead – Time Waits for No One
Tiny Wonder – Space & Time
Robyn Adele Anderson – I put a spell on you

Cabaret de Medianoche

This entry was posted on Dilluns, Octubre 16th, 2017 at 21:04 and is filed under Descargas, Emisión, General, Música. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet

Leave a reply

Name (*)
Mail (will not be published) (*)